Jessica’s Autobiography

My name is Jessica and I am originally from Tallahassee, Florida. I am a transfer student from Sarasota, where I previously studied at New College of Florida. Unlike most students in this class, I am not a freshman. My last school only had advanced courses and no official grades.  For instance, the lowest level math you could take is calculus. I chose to transfer to FSU because they had the major I wished to pursue—nutrition.  Transferring to FSU has been quite a change from a nontraditional school, but an overall positive experience.

Besides studying in school, I like to cook, hike trails, kayak, watch movies and hang out with friends in my spare time.

Leave a Reply

