Response to Radiohead’s OK Computer

The writer has a very readable style of writing and illustrates exactly what Radiohead’s OK Computer is about.  The writer takes you through a series of songs and the emotion they convey. It’s almost as if I’m reading a critic’s review of an album, something you would find in a music magazine. I don’t know if I would personally go out and listen to Radiohead’s OK Computer but the writer did a good job of  previewing the album for me, should I ever change my mind about Radiohead.

Leave a Reply

