Paper 2 Workshop

In today’s workshop, I tried to see what the gist of each paper was and looked at how well the evidence backed up that gist.  This allowed me to see if there appeared to be any extraneous or non-related info.  I don’t think I would have done anything differently but if I had to choose I would maybe have looked at transitions between paragraphs more.

The comments that will be most helpful to me in Draft 4 is whether all the ideas tie in with the intro and concluding paragraph and whether there is enough support.  The changes I plan to make by my fourth paper include reworking parts of the introduction and conclusion and an attempt to work at smoother transitions.

Leave a Reply

